Wales 17

England, Scotland, Wales, and Ireland
User avatar
Simon
Newbie
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 6:22 pm

Wales 17

Postby Simon » Wed Sep 07, 2016 7:24 pm

1 Dan
2. Pete
3. Simon
4. simon
5. Simon
6. Simon
7. Simon
8. Simon
9. Simon
10. Simon

User avatar
Simon
Newbie
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 6:22 pm

Re: Wales 17

Postby Simon » Wed Sep 07, 2016 7:25 pm

Some of these bookings may not be taken...

James Junior
Newbie
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 2:19 pm
Location: Manchester

Re: Wales 17

Postby James Junior » Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:11 pm

1 Dan
2. Pete
3. Simon
4. simon
5. Simon
6. Simon
7. Simon
8. Simon
9. Simon
10. Simon
11. James and Slingers

Waldo
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:41 pm

Re: Wales 17

Postby Waldo » Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:18 pm

1 Dan
2. Pete
3. Simon
4. simon
5. Simon
6. Simon
7. Simon
8. Simon
9. Simon
10. Simon
11. James and Slingers
12. Adam

AndyW
Newbie
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2015 9:58 am
Location: Guildford

Re: Wales 17

Postby AndyW » Wed Sep 14, 2016 8:09 am

1 Dan
2. Pete
3. Simon
4. simon
5. Simon
6. Simon
7. Simon
8. Simon
9. Simon
10. Simon
11. James and Slingers
12. Adam
13. Captain Andy

Craig
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:31 am

Re: Wales 17

Postby Craig » Wed Sep 14, 2016 9:57 am

1 Dan
2. Pete
3. Simon
4. simon
5. Simon
6. Simon
7. Simon
8. Simon
9. Simon
10. Simon
11. James and Slingers
12. Adam
13. Captain Andy
14. Justin and Grant
15. Craig

verysideways
Tour Manager
Posts: 186
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2015 11:00 am

Re: Wales 17

Postby verysideways » Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:54 am

Tours now live, bookings open.

IAN.MCWILLIAMS
Newbie
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2015 3:51 pm

Re: Wales 17

Postby IAN.MCWILLIAMS » Tue Nov 15, 2016 6:16 pm

Please provisionally add Marie and I onto this event - (sorry, forgotten how to add names to the list!)

Dan H
Tour Manager
Posts: 135
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2015 8:18 pm

Re: Wales 17

Postby Dan H » Wed Nov 16, 2016 8:34 pm

Copy & paste, then add on the end!

1 Dan
2. Pete
3. Simon
4. simon
5. Simon
6. Simon
7. Simon
8. Simon
9. Simon
10. Simon
11. James and Slingers
12. Adam
13. Captain Andy
14. Justin and Grant
15. Craig
16. Ian & Marie

dazren
Newbie
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2015 6:43 pm

Re: Wales 17

Postby dazren » Wed Nov 30, 2016 8:50 pm

Copy & paste, then add on the end!

1 Dan
2. Pete
3. Simon
4. simon
5. Simon
6. Simon
7. Simon
8. Simon
9. Simon
10. Simon
11. James and Slingers
12. Adam
13. Captain Andy
14. Justin and Grant
15. Craig
16. Ian & Marie
17. Daz - 996 turbo - May 2017.
18. Andy White - MINI Cooper S - May 2017.