Sicilian racing in rental cars!

Where do you want to go?
chrisy
Newbie
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 9:15 am

Re: Sicilian racing in rental cars!

Postby chrisy » Thu May 19, 2016 1:48 pm

1) Pete
2) Dan
3) Ted
4) Andy
5) Dave W
6) SFO
7) Tom - If I could pick up flights locally
8) Chris
9) Robin

User avatar
tedbacc
Newbie
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Nov 07, 2015 3:00 pm
Location: Sarf Lundern
Contact:

Re: Sicilian racing in rental cars!

Postby tedbacc » Mon May 23, 2016 10:19 am

Image
We better hurry up before the EU goes broke ;) Book your places now!!!!
==========================
Ted - Jaguar XKR-S
Alpine South 2015 survivor
Ireland 2016 survivor
- where we goin' next ? :D

Dutch Tom
Newbie
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2015 3:06 pm

Re: Sicilian racing in rental cars!

Postby Dutch Tom » Thu Jul 28, 2016 3:19 pm

1) Pete
2) Dan
3) Ted
4) Andy
5) Dave W
6) SFO
7) Tom - If I could pick up flights locally
8) Chris
9) Robin
10)Tom&Jenna

mogman
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 5:31 pm

Re: Sicilian racing in rental cars!

Postby mogman » Wed Oct 05, 2016 5:15 pm

11) Stephen L

Mach
Newbie
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2015 6:14 pm

Re: Sicilian racing in rental cars!

Postby Mach » Tue Nov 08, 2016 6:55 pm

1) Pete
2) Dan
3) Ted
4) Andy
5) Dave W
6) SFO
7) Tom - If I could pick up flights locally
8) Chris
9) Robin
10)Tom&Jenna
11) Stephen L
12) Andy White - Can we rent Minis and do an Italian Job?? :)

F17 GTB
Newbie
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2016 2:58 pm
Location: Guildford

Re: Sicilian racing in rental cars!

Postby F17 GTB » Tue Apr 25, 2017 5:53 pm

1) Pete
2) Dan
3) Ted
4) Andy
5) Dave W
6) SFO
7) Tom - If I could pick up flights locally
8) Chris
9) Robin
10)Tom&Jenna
11) Stephen L
12) Andy White - Can we rent Minis and do an Italian Job??
13) Duncan B